Hello, What Next?

We’ve just launched a new website for Northwest-based HR and coaching company, What Next Consultancy.

We developed a bold new brand identity, which not only provides a distinct and recognisable look and feel, but also act as a vehicle for delivering core marketing messages.

Here’s a taster…

wn-homepage1Check out the snazzy video interludes on the homepage:

wn-homepage2Does this page make you want biscuits and coffee?

wn-blog1Most importantly, what did the Jo say about the result?

“When I decided to completely revamp my website, I approached Group Dane because of the unique and very different websites I’d seen them produce for their clients. I wanted a website that was quirky, but chic, reflecting the personality and ethos of my company. I was not disappointed; I’m now the proud owner of a very individual website, which matches my brief exactly and is streets apart from my competitors. I have been extremely impressed with Group Dane’s professionalism and how they truly go the extra mile. Their customer service is exemplary and I’d recommend them to anyone.”

– Jo Banks, Managing Director at What Next Consultancy (UK) Ltd

Take a look at the finished product: www.whatnextconsultancy.co.uk and find out more about the project on our case study.

Leave a Reply

